CyMoBase Team

Current Team Members

Dr. Martin Kollmar, PI
Stefanie Mühlhausen Myosin and Tubulin Project since May 2012

Former Team Members

Dr. Björn Hammesfahr Programming and Design, Dynactin Project April 2009 - March 2013
Verena Kutschera Kinesin Project Sep. 2008 - March 2010
Mirjam Peters Kinesin Project Oct. 2008 - Feb. 2012
Ev Dannies Kinesin and Actin Project June 2008 - April 2011
Dr. Florian Odronitz Programming, Design, Myosin and Dynein Projects May 2005 - Feb. 2009
Marcel Hellkamp Programming and Design Aug. 2006 - Sep. 2011
Dipl. Biol. Sebastian Becker Programming, Design, Dynein and
Dynactin Projects
Feb. 2007 - Jan. 2009
Stephanie Lippold Kinesin Project Dec. 2007 - Aug. 2008
Katja Obieglo Kinesin Project Dec. 2007 - June 2008
Jens Söchtig Kinesin Project April-July 2006
Patricia Tögel Dynein Light Chain LC8 Project Oct. - Dec. 2005
Michael Matschiner Kinesin Project June - Aug. 2005

Cymobase Content

Amino Acids35949299
link to diark
link to scipio
link to
MPI for biophysical chemistry